Saturday February 23, 2019
  • Temple
    DESTRUCTO & ANABEL ENGLUND
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Harlot
    DJ ROMEO REYES at THE NEW HARLOT
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    POPcorn Saturdays
    Free Admission Before 10:30PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    PANIC CITY & MILES MEDINA
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday February 28, 2019
  • Temple
    SCRATCH OF THE BAY: MILES MEDINA & GOLDENCHYLD
    Free Admission before Midnight with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    COMPUTER LOVE
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Friday March 1, 2019
  • Temple
    GREEN VELVET
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Halcyon
    MONIKA KRUSE + MELLA DEE
    Free Admission before 11pm with RSVP
  • Butter
    FUBAR Fridays
    Free Admission Before 10:30PM with RSVP
Saturday March 2, 2019
  • Temple
    LIL JON (DJ SET)
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    POPcorn Saturdays
    Free Admission Before 10:30PM with RSVP
Wednesday March 6, 2019
  • Audio
    CROATIA SQUAD
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday March 7, 2019
  • Temple
    SEIZE THE NIGHT
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Friday March 8, 2019
  • Temple
    CRAY
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Mezzanine
    WOLFGANG GARTNER
    Free Admission before 10:30PM with RSVP
Saturday March 9, 2019
  • Temple
    FEDDE LE GRAND
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday March 14, 2019
  • Temple
    SEIZE THE NIGHT
    Free Admission before Midnight with RSVP
Friday March 15, 2019
  • Temple
    MK (MARC KINCHEN)
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday March 16, 2019
  • Temple
    DJ TRIPLE XL
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday March 21, 2019
  • Temple
    SEIZE THE NIGHT
    Free Admission before Midnight with RSVP
Friday March 22, 2019
  • Temple
    VINTAGE CULTURE
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday March 23, 2019
  • Temple
    TEMPLE SATURDAYS
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday March 28, 2019
  • Temple
    SEIZE THE NIGHT
    Free Admission before Midnight with RSVP
Friday March 29, 2019
  • Temple
    MAKJ
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday March 30, 2019
  • Temple
    BREATHE CAROLINA
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP