Wednesday June 28, 2017
  • Butter
    ROCK WEDNESDAYS
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday June 29, 2017
  • Temple
    NEXT LEVEL THURSDAYS
    Free Admission +1 before Midnight with RSVP
  • Butter
    Butter Thursdays!
    One Free Drink with Purchase Of One Drink
Friday June 30, 2017
  • Temple
    KRYDER
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Audio
    JEROME ISMA-AE
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Halcyon
    Behrouz, DJ Three
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Hue Lounge & Nightclub
    DJ Lemon LIVE presents RED, WHITE & BOLLYWOOD
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    FUBAR FRIDAYS - 80's, MASHUPS, AND MORE!
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    MR. BEST
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday July 1, 2017
  • Temple
    DANNY AVILA
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Audio
    GENE FARRIS
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Hue Lounge & Nightclub
    HUE Saturdays Fourth of July Weekend
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    KAYPER & Ryan Lucero
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday July 2, 2017
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Wednesday July 5, 2017
  • Butter
    ROCK WEDNESDAYS
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday July 6, 2017
  • Butter
    Butter Thursdays!
    One Free Drink with Purchase Of One Drink
Friday July 7, 2017
  • Audio
    OLIVER SCHORIES
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Hue Lounge & Nightclub
    DJ Mind Motion x J Kixx
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Halcyon
    Amtrac
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    DJ Trayze & Truthlive
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday July 8, 2017
  • Audio
    BIXEL BOYS FINAL SF SHOW w/ TREASURE FINGERS
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    Jesse Marco & DJ Playboi
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday July 9, 2017
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday July 13, 2017
  • Butter
    Butter Thursdays!
    One Free Drink with Purchase Of One Drink
Friday July 14, 2017
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Fridays w/ DJ Konflikt
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday July 15, 2017
  • Hue Lounge & Nightclub
    HUE SATURDAYS Nick Cannon Wild ‘N Out Season 9 Launch Party
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Halcyon
    OLIVER KOLETZKI
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Saturdays w/ DJ Spider & Truthlive
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday July 16, 2017
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Saturday July 22, 2017
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Saturdays w/ DJ Cobra & Tony Tone
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Friday July 28, 2017
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Fridays w/ DJ Crespo
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday July 29, 2017
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Saturdays w/ Fashen & Ryan Lucero
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday August 19, 2017
  • Audio
    MICHAEL CALFAN
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP