Wednesday January 17, 2018
  • Butter
    ROCK WEDNESDAYS
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday January 18, 2018
  • Temple
    NEXT LEVEL THURSDAY
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    Computer Love
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Friday January 19, 2018
  • Temple
    LIL JON
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Audio
    ARDALAN (ALL NIGHT LONGER)
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Fridays w/ DJ Konflikt & Mario E
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday January 20, 2018
  • Temple
    BASSJACKERS
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    Miles Media & Panic City
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday January 25, 2018
  • Temple
    NEXT LEVEL THURSDAY
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    Computer Love
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Friday January 26, 2018
  • Temple
    FRIDAYS TEMPLE
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday January 27, 2018
  • Temple
    SATURDAYS TEMPLE
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Audio
    DERRICK CARTER
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Saturdays w/ KAYPER
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday February 1, 2018
  • Love + Propaganda
    Computer Love
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday February 3, 2018
  • Audio
    SATIN JACKETS
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday February 15, 2018
  • Audio
    VOLAC
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP