Thursday December 20, 2018
  • Temple
    BAILE FUNK featuring LUCAS MED and DOUBLE B
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Friday December 21, 2018
  • Temple
    BRKLYN
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    FUBAR Fridays
    Free Admission Before 10:30PM with RSVP
Saturday December 22, 2018
  • Temple
    JUST BLAZE
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    POPcorn Saturdays
    Free Admission Before 10:30PM with RSVP
Thursday December 27, 2018
  • Temple
    INDUSTRY NYE PARTY featuring SHABAZZ and DJ PLAYBOI
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
Friday December 28, 2018
  • Temple
    TEMPLE FRIDAYS
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Audio
    TENSNAKE
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    FUBAR Fridays
    Free Admission Before 10:30PM with RSVP
Saturday December 29, 2018
  • Temple
    TEMPLE SATURDAYS
    Free Admission before 11PM with RSVP
  • Audio
    KIDNAP (OPEN TO CLOSE SET)
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    POPcorn Saturdays
    Free Admission Before 10:30PM with RSVP
Monday December 31, 2018
  • Temple
    NYE 2019 featuring MORTEN
    Email brendan@guestlistnation.com for VIP table offers! Happy New Year!!!
Friday January 4, 2019
  • Audio
    BROHUG
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Thursday January 10, 2019
  • Audio
    MYON
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday January 12, 2019
  • Audio
    HOOK N SLING (DEEP HOUSE SET)
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP