Thursday May 25, 2017
  • Temple
    DJ CRAZE
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    Butter Thursdays!
    One Free Drink with Purchase Of One Drink
Friday May 26, 2017
  • Ruby Skye
    PROJECT 46
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Audio
    16 BIT LOLITAS
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    FUBAR FRIDAYS - 80's, MASHUPS, AND MORE!
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Fridays w/ Ryan Lucero
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Verso
    DOORLY
    Free Admission + 1 Before Midnight with RSVP
Saturday May 27, 2017
  • Temple
    BURNS
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Audio
    THE LIONS DEN w/ MIKEY LION
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Hue Lounge & Nightclub
    DJ GoldenChyld
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    L+P Saturdays w/ DJ Spider & DJ Momentum
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday May 28, 2017
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
  • Love + Propaganda
    Memorial Day Sunday w/ Eric Dlux
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Wednesday May 31, 2017
  • Butter
    ROCK WEDNESDAYS
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday June 1, 2017
  • Butter
    Butter Thursdays!
    One Free Drink with Purchase Of One Drink
Friday June 2, 2017
  • Ruby Skye
    KENNEDY JONES
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Slide
    SLIDE FRIDAYS
    Free Admission +1 before Midnight with RSVP
  • Audio
    BREAKOUT W/ SHALLOU, COLOUR VISION, MAHALO & MORE
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    FUBAR FRIDAYS - 80's, MASHUPS, AND MORE!
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    DJ Dynamix
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday June 3, 2017
  • Ruby Skye
    BOTNEK
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    DJ Konflikt w/ Ryan Lucero
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday June 4, 2017
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Wednesday June 7, 2017
  • Butter
    ROCK WEDNESDAYS
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday June 8, 2017
  • Butter
    Butter Thursdays!
    One Free Drink with Purchase Of One Drink
Friday June 9, 2017
  • Ruby Skye
    MOGUAI
    Free Admission +1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Slide
    SLIDE FRIDAYS
    Free Admission +1 before Midnight with RSVP
  • Hue Lounge & Nightclub
    HUE FRIDAYS
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    Joe Maz & Mario E
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday June 10, 2017
  • Love + Propaganda
    DJ Cobra & DJ Playboi
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday June 11, 2017
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday June 15, 2017
  • Butter
    Butter Thursdays!
    One Free Drink with Purchase Of One Drink
Friday June 16, 2017
  • Audio
    JACK BEATS
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    DJ Excel & Ryan Lucero
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday June 17, 2017
  • Hue Lounge & Nightclub
    NORTH BEACH FESTIVAL DAY PARTY
    Free Admission Before 6PM with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    Miles Media & Panic City
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday June 18, 2017
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday June 22, 2017
  • Audio
    BLACKGUMMY
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Friday June 23, 2017
  • Audio
    ZIMMER + BOBBY NOURMAND
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday June 24, 2017
  • Love + Propaganda
    DEUX & Tony Tone
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday July 1, 2017
  • Audio
    GENE FARRIS
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday August 19, 2017
  • Audio
    MICHAEL CALFAN
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP