Saturday July 30, 2016
  • Ruby Skye
    PARIS & SIMO & BRIGHT LIGHTS
    Free Admission + 1 before 11PM with RSVP
  • Slide
    TONY TONE
    Free Admission +1 before Midnight with RSVP
  • Monroe
    SATURDAYS AT MONROE
    Free Admission Before 11:30pm with RSVP
Sunday July 31, 2016
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Wednesday August 3, 2016
  • Butter
    ROCK WEDNESDAYS
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday August 4, 2016
  • Temple
    NEXT LEVEL THURSDAYS
    Free Admission Before Midnight with RSVP
Friday August 5, 2016
  • Ruby Skye
    GEORGE ACOSTA & KRISTINA SKY
    Free Admission + 1 before Midnight with RSVP
  • Audio
    DURANTE + FRENCH HORN REBELLION (DJ SET)
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP*Must have equal ratio of male/female
  • Origin
    OMGFRIDAYS
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    FUBAR FRIDAYS - 80's, MASHUPS, AND MORE!
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Love + Propaganda
    FELIX DA HOUSECAT
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP*Must have equal ratio of male/female
  • Club X 18+
    CLUB X FRIDAYS - 18+
    Free Admission + 1 with RSVP
Saturday August 6, 2016
  • Ruby Skye
    DREZO & THROTTLE
    Free Admission + 1 before Midnight with RSVP
  • Pure Lounge
    LADIES NIGHT
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday August 7, 2016
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Thursday August 11, 2016
  • Temple
    NEXT LEVEL THURSDAYS
    Free Admission Before Midnight with RSVP
Friday August 12, 2016
  • Origin
    OMGFRIDAYS
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
  • Butter
    FUBAR FRIDAYS - 80's, MASHUPS, AND MORE!
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Club X 18+
    CLUB X FRIDAYS - 18+
    Free Admission + 1 with RSVP
Saturday August 13, 2016
  • Ruby Skye
    LA RIOTS
    Free Admission + 1 before Midnight with RSVP
  • Audio
    DOM DOMMA + KILL THEM WITH COLOUR
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP*Must have equal ratio of male/female
  • Pure Lounge
    DJ SHIFT & CAMERON JACKSON
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Sunday August 14, 2016
  • Butter
    ROGER NINER'S EPIC KARAOKE EXTRAVAGANZA!
    1 Free Drink with Purchase of 1 (Equal or Lesser Value)
Friday August 19, 2016
  • Butter
    FUBAR FRIDAYS - 80's, MASHUPS, AND MORE!
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Club X 18+
    CLUB X FRIDAYS - 18+
    Free Admission + 1 with RSVP
Saturday August 20, 2016
  • Pure Lounge
    BAEWATCH
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Friday August 26, 2016
  • Butter
    FUBAR FRIDAYS - 80's, MASHUPS, AND MORE!
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11pm with RSVP
  • Club X 18+
    CLUB X FRIDAYS - 18+
    Free Admission + 1 with RSVP
Saturday August 27, 2016
  • Pure Lounge
    ZODIAC: VIRGO
    Free Admission Before 11PM with RSVP
Saturday September 3, 2016
  • Audio
    TREASURE FINGERS
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP*Must have equal ratio of male/female
Saturday September 10, 2016
  • Audio
    ANNA
    Free Admission + 1 Before 11PM with RSVP*Must have equal ratio of male/female